Affordable Housing Advocates
about membership get involved resources contact

2015 Board of Directors

President: Mary Burke Rivers Over the Rhine Community Housing

Vice-President: Alicia Townsend, US Bank

Secretary: John Schrider, Legal Aid Society of Southwest Ohio

Elizabeth Brown, Housing Opportunities Made Equal

Patricia Garry, CDC Assn of Greater Cincinnati

Kat Lyons, Center for Independent Living Options

Ranata Mattison, LADD, Inc.

Helen Rhoad, League of Women Voters of Greater Cincinnati

Alice Skirtz

Ro-Ellen Sinkewich Volunteers of America

Josh Spring, Greater Cincinnati Coalition for the Homeless

Peg Fox MARCC, Metropolitan Area Religious Coaliton of Cincinnati

Alicia Townsend, U.S. Bank

Bill Woods, AIR, Inc/MARCC




administration links: e-mail | listserv | webstats

about : membership : get involved : resources : contact

© Affordable Housing Advocates 117 East 12th Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202  
Phone: (513) 421-7803 ext. 13 |